Advantages of the hotel

Free Wi-Fi
In walking distance
metro stations «Admiralteyskaya», «Sadovaya», «Spasskaya»
The airport «Pulkovo» in 40 minutes
The Moscow railway station within 15 minutes

Big Marine Hotel

Hotel «Big Marine 4*» is located in the historic center of the city, in a quiet street in 900 meters from Nevsky Prospect with its nightlife and shopping. Hotel is very close to the famous places of the city: St. Isaac's Cathedral, the Nikolay I monument, the Bronze Horseman monument, the Hermitage, the Admiralty, the Mariinsky Palace and the Summer Garden. Also in the season of «White Nights», guests can walk to the embankment and watch the magnificent spectacle – bridges raising over Neva River.

Architect Platon Terebenev constructed the building for the great-grandson of Colonel Pavel Golenishchev-Kutuzov-Tolstoy in 1873. Major General Bilderling who was managing Izhevsk arms factory owned House. Bilderling’s heirs owned this building until the Revolution. Residents of the house were Elim Demidov, Alexander Menaker and Count Vladimir Sollogub.

Because of the good location of the hotel, guests will not have problems with the transport. In walking distance there are metro stations "Admiralteyskaya", "Sadovaya", "Spasskaya". You can reach the Moscow railway station within 15 minutes, the airport "Pulkovo" in 40 minutes.

The interior of the hotel is designed in a classic style with modern elements. The hotel offers you comfortable rooms for business and leisure in such categories as Standard, Superior Double, Superior Twin, and Suite.

Преимущества отеля

Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Шаговая доступность
метро «Адмиралтейская», «Садовая», «Спасская»
40 минут до аэропорта «Пулково»
15 минут до Московского вокзала

Big Marine Hotel

Гостиница «Big Marine 4*» расположена в историческом центре города, на тихой улице в 900 метрах от Невского проспекта с его ночной жизнью и магазинами, а также вблизи главных достопримечательностей города: Исаакиевского собора, памятника Николаю I, Эрмитажа, Адмиралтейства, памятника «Медный всадник», Мариинского дворца и Летнего сада. Также в сезон «белых ночей» гости могут не спеша прогуляться до набережной и понаблюдать за великолепным зрелищем - разводом мостов над Невой.

Здание, в котором располагается отель, было построено в 1873 году архитектором П.К.Теребенёвым для правнука полковника П.П.Голенищева-Кутузова-Толстого. Домом владел генерал-майор П.А. Бильдерлинг, управляющий Ижевским оружейным заводом. Интерьер отеля выполнен в классическом стиле с элементами модерна.

Благодаря месторасположению отеля, у гостей не возникнет проблем с транспортом. В шаговой доступности находятся станции метро «Адмиралтейская», «Садовая», «Спасская». До Московского вокзала можно доехать за 15 мин., до аэропорта «Пулково» за 40 мин.

Отель предлагает Вашему вниманию комфортные и уютные номера для работы и отдыха категорий Стандарт (одноместные и двухместные), Улучшенный, Полулюкс и Люкс.

Номера

Отзывы